On The Event Horizon: Aaron Vanek of Seekers Unlimited

Seekers Unlimited game designer Aaron Vanek

Join us today at 9PM Pacific as we welcome our special guest Aaron Vanek. Aaron is the game designer behind Seekers Unlimited, a company that specializes in the creation of educational life action role playing games. That’s right: educational LARPing.

Seekers Unlimited creates science fiction and historical fantasy LARPs for the classroom.  Children use math and science skills to explore strange new worlds and occasionally save their ship and all aboard from certain doom.

If you are an educator, you can find out more about this exciting new idea at seekersunlimited.org.

Today’s episode will air:

  • Today at 9PM PST / 12 AM EST
  • Sunday, Aug 3 at 5AM PST / 8AM EST
  • Sunday, Aug 3 at 4PM PST / 7PM EST
  • Thursday, Aug 7 at 5AM PST / 8AM EST
  • Thursday, Aug 7 at 4PM PST / 7PM EST
  • Saturday, Aug 9 at  5AM PST / 8AM EST

The Event Horizon – it’s Sci-Fi for your Wifi.

– 30 –

Facebook Comments
Liked it? Take a second to support Krypton Radio on Patreon!

What do you think?