On “The Event Horizon”: James Kerwin & Kipleigh Brown of “When the Train Stops”

Have we got a treat for you this week on The Event Horizon! This week host Gene Turnbow is joined by James Kerwin, director of a new suspense thriller called When the Train Stops, along with actress Kipleigh Brown, who plays Deputy Karen Blake.

The film sets itself as a character-driven story in the same mold as The Twilight Zone and features much of the talent behind the wildly popular Star Trek Continues

Lisa Hansell is the producer of the project; she was the producer for STC as well as the makeup artist. Much of the cast are STC veterans as well, including Kipleigh, of course, but also including Vic Mignona, Michael Forest, and John De Lancie. Award-winning actor Darren Jacobs is also in the cast and comes to the project from E.J. de la Pena’s Nobility, as well as Guardians of the Galaxy 2.

For more on this intriguing new production, visit them at www.whenthetrainstops.com.

Join us Saturday afternoon at 4 pm Pacific / 7 pm Eastern right here on Krypton Radio to hear the episode.

Additional air times are Sunday at 4pm Pacific / 7 pm Eastern, and then 4 am Pacific / 7 am Eastern on Thursday morning and the following Saturday morning.

The Event Horizon on Krypton Radio – it’s Sci-Fi for your Wifi!


On "The Event Horizon": James Kerwin & Kipleigh Brown of "When the Train Stops"
Article Name
On "The Event Horizon": James Kerwin & Kipleigh Brown of "When the Train Stops"
First airs this Saturday at 4 pm Pacific / 7 pm Eastern, exclusively on Krypton Radio.
Publisher Name
Krypton Radio
Publisher Logo
Facebook Comments

What do you think?