Brand New on Krypton Radio: “The Just-Us Watchtower”, Saturdays 1 am / 1 pm Pacific

The Just-Us WatchTower is an all new show diving into the world of CW’s DC Universe.

Join The League, and be a part of the discussion as we examine, dissect, and deleve into the DC Television Universe as seen on hit shows Arrow, The Flash, The Legends of Tomorrow, Supergirl, and Black Lightning, and talk about the shows, the plots, the source materials and everything else in the Arrowverse!
The Just-Us WatchTower is proudly presented by The Hangin With Web Show, The Legend of the Traveling Tardis and Krypton Radio!
Kevin J. Kressler hosts.

Tune in Saturdays

4 am EST / 1 am PST / 9 am GMT
4 pm EST / 1 pm PST / 9 pm GMT

About Kevin J. Kressler

Fantasy author and podcaster Kevin J. Kressler

Kevin J. Kessler lives in Orlando Florida, where he owns the White Dragon Podcast Network, which puts out weekly podcasts on a variety of topics from Walt Disney World, to movies, television, comic books, video games and more.

Since an early age, Kessler has been an avid reader, often found lost within the magical worlds found within the pages of fantasy novels.

“It was always my dream to create such a world of my very own,” he said. “Even as a kid when my friends would want to play Power Rangers or X-Men, I would always create a new Ranger or Mutant rather than portray an established character. There is power in creativity! Creativity breeds creation!”

-30-

Facebook Comments

What do you think?