Krypton Radio - Science Fiction Radio http://kryptonradio.com It's Sci-Fi for your Wi-Fi Tue, 02 Sep 2014 06:50:02 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.2 Copyright © KRYPTON MEDIA GROUP 2013 kryptonradio@kryptonradio.com (Krypton Radio) kryptonradio@kryptonradio.com (Krypton Radio) science fiction 1440 http://kryptonradio.com/images/krrss.png Krypton Radio - Science Fiction Radio http://kryptonradio.com 144 144 It's Sci-Fi for your Wi-Fi! Krypton Radio brings you our weekly science fiction, fantasy and technology discussion show. It's like a weekly SF convention panel - but without the convention! Tune in each week to hear it fresh on Krypton Radio Saturday 9PM Pacific, 12PM Eastern, Sunday 4PM Pacific, 7PM Eastern, or catch it here on iTunes! science, fiction, sci-fi, discussion, geek, comics, fantasy, talk, fandom, publishing, movies, television Krypton Radio Krypton Radio kryptonradio@kryptonradio.com no no Unforgettable Funimation! http://kryptonradio.com/2014/08/31/unforgettable-funimation/ http://kryptonradio.com/2014/08/31/unforgettable-funimation/#comments Sun, 31 Aug 2014 16:00:35 +0000 http://kryptonradio.com/?p=22960 http://kryptonradio.com/2014/08/31/unforgettable-funimation/feed/ 0 On ‘The Event Horizon’: Jen Usellis Mackay http://kryptonradio.com/2014/08/30/on-the-event-horizon-jen-usellis-mackay/ http://kryptonradio.com/2014/08/30/on-the-event-horizon-jen-usellis-mackay/#comments Sat, 30 Aug 2014 23:06:54 +0000 http://kryptonradio.com/?p=22959 http://kryptonradio.com/2014/08/30/on-the-event-horizon-jen-usellis-mackay/feed/ 0 This Week on Mars: Housekeeping and Sky Math http://kryptonradio.com/2014/08/30/this-week-on-mars-housekeeping-and-sky-math/ http://kryptonradio.com/2014/08/30/this-week-on-mars-housekeeping-and-sky-math/#comments Sat, 30 Aug 2014 21:57:29 +0000 http://kryptonradio.com/?p=22947 http://kryptonradio.com/2014/08/30/this-week-on-mars-housekeeping-and-sky-math/feed/ 0 Video of the Day: ‘Abiogenesis’ http://kryptonradio.com/2014/08/29/video-of-the-day-abiogenesis/ http://kryptonradio.com/2014/08/29/video-of-the-day-abiogenesis/#comments Fri, 29 Aug 2014 17:23:41 +0000 http://kryptonradio.com/?p=22942 http://kryptonradio.com/2014/08/29/video-of-the-day-abiogenesis/feed/ 0 ‘Baby X’ Simulated Toddler Sees, Hears, Learns http://kryptonradio.com/2014/08/28/baby-x-simulated-toddler-sees-hears-learns/ http://kryptonradio.com/2014/08/28/baby-x-simulated-toddler-sees-hears-learns/#comments Thu, 28 Aug 2014 22:40:03 +0000 http://kryptonradio.com/?p=22932 http://kryptonradio.com/2014/08/28/baby-x-simulated-toddler-sees-hears-learns/feed/ 0 Four-Color Bullet: ‘Ghostbusters’ #19, ‘Outcast’ #3 http://kryptonradio.com/2014/08/28/four-color-bullet-ghostbusters-19-outcast-3/ http://kryptonradio.com/2014/08/28/four-color-bullet-ghostbusters-19-outcast-3/#comments Thu, 28 Aug 2014 21:17:13 +0000 http://kryptonradio.com/?p=22916 http://kryptonradio.com/2014/08/28/four-color-bullet-ghostbusters-19-outcast-3/feed/ 0 Captain America 3 to Start Filming in Atlanta Next April http://kryptonradio.com/2014/08/28/captain-america-3-to-start-filming-in-atlanta-next-april/ http://kryptonradio.com/2014/08/28/captain-america-3-to-start-filming-in-atlanta-next-april/#comments Thu, 28 Aug 2014 20:53:31 +0000 http://kryptonradio.com/?p=22917 http://kryptonradio.com/2014/08/28/captain-america-3-to-start-filming-in-atlanta-next-april/feed/ 0 Throwback Thursday: ‘The Wolf Among Us’ http://kryptonradio.com/2014/08/28/throwback-thursday-the-wolf-among-us/ http://kryptonradio.com/2014/08/28/throwback-thursday-the-wolf-among-us/#comments Thu, 28 Aug 2014 15:23:42 +0000 http://kryptonradio.com/?p=22755 http://kryptonradio.com/2014/08/28/throwback-thursday-the-wolf-among-us/feed/ 0 John Scalzi’s ‘Lock In’: Book Review and Giveaway http://kryptonradio.com/2014/08/26/john-scalzis-lock-in-book-review-and-giveaway/ http://kryptonradio.com/2014/08/26/john-scalzis-lock-in-book-review-and-giveaway/#comments Wed, 27 Aug 2014 00:57:31 +0000 http://kryptonradio.com/?p=22893 http://kryptonradio.com/2014/08/26/john-scalzis-lock-in-book-review-and-giveaway/feed/ 2 Pristine ‘Action Comics’ #1 Fetches $3.2 Million at Auction http://kryptonradio.com/2014/08/25/pristine-action-comics-1-fetches-3-2-million-at-auction/ http://kryptonradio.com/2014/08/25/pristine-action-comics-1-fetches-3-2-million-at-auction/#comments Tue, 26 Aug 2014 01:49:52 +0000 http://kryptonradio.com/?p=22845 http://kryptonradio.com/2014/08/25/pristine-action-comics-1-fetches-3-2-million-at-auction/feed/ 0