Krypton Radio - Science Fiction Radio http://kryptonradio.com It's Sci-Fi for your Wi-Fi Tue, 16 Sep 2014 00:55:16 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0 Copyright © KRYPTON MEDIA GROUP 2013 kryptonradio@kryptonradio.com (Krypton Radio) kryptonradio@kryptonradio.com (Krypton Radio) science fiction 1440 http://kryptonradio.com/images/krrss.png Krypton Radio - Science Fiction Radio http://kryptonradio.com 144 144 It's Sci-Fi for your Wi-Fi! Krypton Radio brings you our weekly science fiction, fantasy and technology discussion show. It's like a weekly SF convention panel - but without the convention! Tune in each week to hear it fresh on Krypton Radio Saturday 9PM Pacific, 12PM Eastern, Sunday 4PM Pacific, 7PM Eastern, or catch it here on iTunes! science, fiction, sci-fi, discussion, geek, comics, fantasy, talk, fandom, publishing, movies, television Krypton Radio Krypton Radio kryptonradio@kryptonradio.com no no Scott Glenn Joins Marvel’s ‘Daredevil’ http://kryptonradio.com/2014/09/15/scott-glenn-joins-marvels-daredevil/ http://kryptonradio.com/2014/09/15/scott-glenn-joins-marvels-daredevil/#comments Tue, 16 Sep 2014 00:55:16 +0000 http://kryptonradio.com/?p=23307 http://kryptonradio.com/2014/09/15/scott-glenn-joins-marvels-daredevil/feed/ 0 Rosetta Team Chooses Landing Spot On Comet 67P/Churyumov-Gerasimenko http://kryptonradio.com/2014/09/15/rosetta-team-chooses-landing-spot-on-comet-67pchuryumov-gerasimenko/ http://kryptonradio.com/2014/09/15/rosetta-team-chooses-landing-spot-on-comet-67pchuryumov-gerasimenko/#comments Mon, 15 Sep 2014 20:09:33 +0000 http://kryptonradio.com/?p=23296 http://kryptonradio.com/2014/09/15/rosetta-team-chooses-landing-spot-on-comet-67pchuryumov-gerasimenko/feed/ 0 It’s Official: Microsoft Buys Mojang for $2.5B http://kryptonradio.com/2014/09/15/its-official-microsoft-buys-mojang-for-2-5b/ http://kryptonradio.com/2014/09/15/its-official-microsoft-buys-mojang-for-2-5b/#comments Mon, 15 Sep 2014 19:35:00 +0000 http://kryptonradio.com/?p=23292 http://kryptonradio.com/2014/09/15/its-official-microsoft-buys-mojang-for-2-5b/feed/ 0 This Week on Mars: Arriving at Mount Sharp! http://kryptonradio.com/2014/09/14/this-week-on-mars-arriving-at-mount-sharp/ http://kryptonradio.com/2014/09/14/this-week-on-mars-arriving-at-mount-sharp/#comments Sun, 14 Sep 2014 15:01:52 +0000 http://kryptonradio.com/?p=23282 http://kryptonradio.com/2014/09/14/this-week-on-mars-arriving-at-mount-sharp/feed/ 0 Anime Review: ‘Black Butler Book of Circus’ http://kryptonradio.com/2014/09/14/anime-review-black-butler-book-of-circus/ http://kryptonradio.com/2014/09/14/anime-review-black-butler-book-of-circus/#comments Sun, 14 Sep 2014 15:00:29 +0000 http://kryptonradio.com/?p=23072 http://kryptonradio.com/2014/09/14/anime-review-black-butler-book-of-circus/feed/ 0 Remembering Roald Dahl (1916-1990) http://kryptonradio.com/2014/09/13/remembering-roald-dahl-1916-1990/ http://kryptonradio.com/2014/09/13/remembering-roald-dahl-1916-1990/#comments Sat, 13 Sep 2014 18:50:16 +0000 http://kryptonradio.com/?p=23274 http://kryptonradio.com/2014/09/13/remembering-roald-dahl-1916-1990/feed/ 0 On ‘TheEvent Horizon': Animation Director Christopher Romano http://kryptonradio.com/2014/09/13/on-theevent-horizon-animation-director-christopher-romano/ http://kryptonradio.com/2014/09/13/on-theevent-horizon-animation-director-christopher-romano/#comments Sat, 13 Sep 2014 16:22:12 +0000 http://kryptonradio.com/?p=23266 http://kryptonradio.com/2014/09/13/on-theevent-horizon-animation-director-christopher-romano/feed/ 1 Happy Birthday to Sir Ian Holm! http://kryptonradio.com/2014/09/12/happy-birthday-to-sir-ian-holm/ http://kryptonradio.com/2014/09/12/happy-birthday-to-sir-ian-holm/#comments Fri, 12 Sep 2014 19:23:31 +0000 http://kryptonradio.com/?p=23252 http://kryptonradio.com/2014/09/12/happy-birthday-to-sir-ian-holm/feed/ 0 Video of the Day: AVByte’s ‘Disney Villians – The Musical’ http://kryptonradio.com/2014/09/12/video-of-the-day-avbytes-disney-villians-the-musical/ http://kryptonradio.com/2014/09/12/video-of-the-day-avbytes-disney-villians-the-musical/#comments Fri, 12 Sep 2014 16:31:39 +0000 http://kryptonradio.com/?p=23245 http://kryptonradio.com/2014/09/12/video-of-the-day-avbytes-disney-villians-the-musical/feed/ 0 Four-Color Bullet: ‘Amazing Spider-Man’ #6, ‘Futures End: Justice League United’ #1 http://kryptonradio.com/2014/09/11/four-color-bullet-amazing-spider-man-6-futures-end-justice-league-united-1/ http://kryptonradio.com/2014/09/11/four-color-bullet-amazing-spider-man-6-futures-end-justice-league-united-1/#comments Thu, 11 Sep 2014 20:28:17 +0000 http://kryptonradio.com/?p=23225 http://kryptonradio.com/2014/09/11/four-color-bullet-amazing-spider-man-6-futures-end-justice-league-united-1/feed/ 0