Krypton Radio - Science Fiction Radio http://kryptonradio.com It's Sci-Fi for your Wi-Fi Thu, 21 Aug 2014 21:44:47 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.2 Copyright © KRYPTON MEDIA GROUP 2013 kryptonradio@kryptonradio.com (Krypton Radio) kryptonradio@kryptonradio.com (Krypton Radio) science fiction 1440 http://kryptonradio.com/images/krrss.pngKrypton Radio - Science Fiction Radiohttp://kryptonradio.com 144 144 It's Sci-Fi for your Wi-Fi! Krypton Radio brings you our weekly science fiction, fantasy and technology discussion show. It's like a weekly SF convention panel - but without the convention! Tune in each week to hear it fresh on Krypton Radio Saturday 9PM Pacific, 12PM Eastern, Sunday 4PM Pacific, 7PM Eastern, or catch it here on iTunes! science, fiction, sci-fi, discussion, geek, comics, fantasy, talk, fandom, publishing, movies, television Krypton Radio Krypton Radio kryptonradio@kryptonradio.com no no Four-Color Bullet: ‘Daredevil’ #7, ‘Steampunk Battlestar Galactica: 1880′ #1http://kryptonradio.com/2014/08/21/four-color-bullet-daredevil-7-steampunk-battlestar-galactica-1880-1/ http://kryptonradio.com/2014/08/21/four-color-bullet-daredevil-7-steampunk-battlestar-galactica-1880-1/#comments Thu, 21 Aug 2014 21:44:47 +0000 http://kryptonradio.com/?p=22761 http://kryptonradio.com/2014/08/21/four-color-bullet-daredevil-7-steampunk-battlestar-galactica-1880-1/feed/ 0 Krypton Radio First Look: Antonio Banderas’ ‘Automata’http://kryptonradio.com/2014/08/21/krypton-radio-first-look-antonio-banderas-automata/ http://kryptonradio.com/2014/08/21/krypton-radio-first-look-antonio-banderas-automata/#comments Thu, 21 Aug 2014 18:41:28 +0000 http://kryptonradio.com/?p=22760 http://kryptonradio.com/2014/08/21/krypton-radio-first-look-antonio-banderas-automata/feed/ 0 Marvel Comics Makes Ass of Self: An Editorialhttp://kryptonradio.com/2014/08/20/marvel-comics-makes-ass-of-self-an-editorial/ http://kryptonradio.com/2014/08/20/marvel-comics-makes-ass-of-self-an-editorial/#comments Thu, 21 Aug 2014 03:28:36 +0000 http://kryptonradio.com/?p=22726 http://kryptonradio.com/2014/08/20/marvel-comics-makes-ass-of-self-an-editorial/feed/ 0 Film Documentary: ‘To Be Takei’http://kryptonradio.com/2014/08/20/film-documentary-to-be-takei/ http://kryptonradio.com/2014/08/20/film-documentary-to-be-takei/#comments Wed, 20 Aug 2014 23:12:48 +0000 http://kryptonradio.com/?p=22712 http://kryptonradio.com/2014/08/20/film-documentary-to-be-takei/feed/ 0 Remembering King of Horror Fiction, H.P. Lovecraft!http://kryptonradio.com/2014/08/20/remembering-king-of-horror-fiction-h-p-lovecraft/ http://kryptonradio.com/2014/08/20/remembering-king-of-horror-fiction-h-p-lovecraft/#comments Wed, 20 Aug 2014 18:16:31 +0000 http://kryptonradio.com/?p=22696 http://kryptonradio.com/2014/08/20/remembering-king-of-horror-fiction-h-p-lovecraft/feed/ 1 Remembering Gene Roddenberry on his Birthdayhttp://kryptonradio.com/2014/08/19/remembering-gene-roddenberry-on-his-birthday/ http://kryptonradio.com/2014/08/19/remembering-gene-roddenberry-on-his-birthday/#comments Tue, 19 Aug 2014 19:18:29 +0000 http://kryptonradio.com/?p=22678 http://kryptonradio.com/2014/08/19/remembering-gene-roddenberry-on-his-birthday/feed/ 0 Happy Birthday, Jonathan Frakes!http://kryptonradio.com/2014/08/19/happy-birthday-jonathan-frakes/ http://kryptonradio.com/2014/08/19/happy-birthday-jonathan-frakes/#comments Tue, 19 Aug 2014 18:09:14 +0000 http://kryptonradio.com/?p=22674 http://kryptonradio.com/2014/08/19/happy-birthday-jonathan-frakes/feed/ 0 Adrianne Palicki is Mockingbird on Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.http://kryptonradio.com/2014/08/19/adrianne-palicki-is-mockingbird-on-agents-of-s-h-i-e-l-d/ http://kryptonradio.com/2014/08/19/adrianne-palicki-is-mockingbird-on-agents-of-s-h-i-e-l-d/#comments Tue, 19 Aug 2014 17:57:12 +0000 http://kryptonradio.com/?p=22680 http://kryptonradio.com/2014/08/19/adrianne-palicki-is-mockingbird-on-agents-of-s-h-i-e-l-d/feed/ 0 ‘Star Trek Continues’ Wins at Geekie Awards!http://kryptonradio.com/2014/08/18/star-trek-continues-wins-at-geekie-awards/ http://kryptonradio.com/2014/08/18/star-trek-continues-wins-at-geekie-awards/#comments Mon, 18 Aug 2014 21:19:54 +0000 http://kryptonradio.com/?p=22640 http://kryptonradio.com/2014/08/18/star-trek-continues-wins-at-geekie-awards/feed/ 2 2014 Hugo Winners Announcedhttp://kryptonradio.com/2014/08/18/2014-hugo-winners-announced/ http://kryptonradio.com/2014/08/18/2014-hugo-winners-announced/#comments Mon, 18 Aug 2014 18:34:22 +0000 http://kryptonradio.com/?p=22645 http://kryptonradio.com/2014/08/18/2014-hugo-winners-announced/feed/ 0