Krypton Radio - Science Fiction Radio http://kryptonradio.com It's Sci-Fi for your Wi-Fi Tue, 29 Jul 2014 04:35:28 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.1 Copyright © KRYPTON MEDIA GROUP 2013 kryptonradio@kryptonradio.com (Krypton Radio) kryptonradio@kryptonradio.com (Krypton Radio) science fiction 1440 http://kryptonradio.com/images/krrss.pngKrypton Radio - Science Fiction Radiohttp://kryptonradio.com 144 144 It's Sci-Fi for your Wi-Fi! Krypton Radio brings you our weekly science fiction, fantasy and technology discussion show. It's like a weekly SF convention panel - but without the convention! Tune in each week to hear it fresh on Krypton Radio Saturday 9PM Pacific, 12PM Eastern, Sunday 4PM Pacific, 7PM Eastern, or catch it here on iTunes! science, fiction, sci-fi, discussion, geek, comics, fantasy, talk, fandom, publishing, movies, television Krypton Radio Krypton Radio kryptonradio@kryptonradio.com no no SDCC 2014: Assasin’s Creed Unity Kills It!http://kryptonradio.com/2014/07/28/sdcc-2014-assasins-creed-unity-kills-it/ http://kryptonradio.com/2014/07/28/sdcc-2014-assasins-creed-unity-kills-it/#comments Tue, 29 Jul 2014 04:35:28 +0000 http://kryptonradio.com/?p=22192 http://kryptonradio.com/2014/07/28/sdcc-2014-assasins-creed-unity-kills-it/feed/ 0 SDCC 2014: Suddenly Sundayhttp://kryptonradio.com/2014/07/28/sdcc-2014-suddenly-sunday/ http://kryptonradio.com/2014/07/28/sdcc-2014-suddenly-sunday/#comments Mon, 28 Jul 2014 19:21:47 +0000 http://kryptonradio.com/?p=22148 http://kryptonradio.com/2014/07/28/sdcc-2014-suddenly-sunday/feed/ 0 SDCC 2014: Masquerade!http://kryptonradio.com/2014/07/27/sdcc-2014-masquerade/ http://kryptonradio.com/2014/07/27/sdcc-2014-masquerade/#comments Mon, 28 Jul 2014 05:25:20 +0000 http://kryptonradio.com/?p=21762 http://kryptonradio.com/2014/07/27/sdcc-2014-masquerade/feed/ 0 Happy Gary Gygax Day!http://kryptonradio.com/2014/07/27/happy-gary-gygax-day/ http://kryptonradio.com/2014/07/27/happy-gary-gygax-day/#comments Mon, 28 Jul 2014 01:45:02 +0000 http://kryptonradio.com/?p=22136 http://kryptonradio.com/2014/07/27/happy-gary-gygax-day/feed/ 0 SDCC 2014: Elderly Woman Injured, Zombies Attack Carhttp://kryptonradio.com/2014/07/27/sdcc-2014-elderly-woman-injured-zombies-attack-car/ http://kryptonradio.com/2014/07/27/sdcc-2014-elderly-woman-injured-zombies-attack-car/#comments Sun, 27 Jul 2014 22:15:33 +0000 http://kryptonradio.com/?p=22124 http://kryptonradio.com/2014/07/27/sdcc-2014-elderly-woman-injured-zombies-attack-car/feed/ 0 SDCC 2014: Superlative Saturdayhttp://kryptonradio.com/2014/07/27/sdcc-2014-superlative-saturday/ http://kryptonradio.com/2014/07/27/sdcc-2014-superlative-saturday/#comments Sun, 27 Jul 2014 19:27:23 +0000 http://kryptonradio.com/?p=21465 http://kryptonradio.com/2014/07/27/sdcc-2014-superlative-saturday/feed/ 0 Op-Ed: Ant-Man Protestor Guy, You’re not Alone!http://kryptonradio.com/2014/07/26/op-ed-ant-man-protestor-guy-youre-not-alone/ http://kryptonradio.com/2014/07/26/op-ed-ant-man-protestor-guy-youre-not-alone/#comments Sat, 26 Jul 2014 23:55:26 +0000 http://kryptonradio.com/?p=21472 http://kryptonradio.com/2014/07/26/op-ed-ant-man-protestor-guy-youre-not-alone/feed/ 0 A Moment in the Mind of Author and Illustrator Elizabeth Watasinhttp://kryptonradio.com/2014/07/26/a-moment-in-the-mind-of-author-and-illustrator-elizabeth-watasin/ http://kryptonradio.com/2014/07/26/a-moment-in-the-mind-of-author-and-illustrator-elizabeth-watasin/#comments Sat, 26 Jul 2014 22:31:02 +0000 http://kryptonradio.com/?p=21468 http://kryptonradio.com/2014/07/26/a-moment-in-the-mind-of-author-and-illustrator-elizabeth-watasin/feed/ 0 SDCC 2014: Frenetic, Fabulous Fridayhttp://kryptonradio.com/2014/07/26/sdcc-frenetic-fabulous-friday/ http://kryptonradio.com/2014/07/26/sdcc-frenetic-fabulous-friday/#comments Sat, 26 Jul 2014 17:09:29 +0000 http://kryptonradio.com/?p=21349 http://kryptonradio.com/2014/07/26/sdcc-frenetic-fabulous-friday/feed/ 0 Contest for Aspiring Comic Book Writers and Artistshttp://kryptonradio.com/2014/07/26/contest-for-aspiring-comic-book-writers-and-artists/ http://kryptonradio.com/2014/07/26/contest-for-aspiring-comic-book-writers-and-artists/#comments Sat, 26 Jul 2014 14:00:36 +0000 http://kryptonradio.com/?p=21360 http://kryptonradio.com/2014/07/26/contest-for-aspiring-comic-book-writers-and-artists/feed/ 0