Krypton Radio - Science Fiction Radio http://kryptonradio.com It's Sci-Fi for your Wi-Fi Thu, 30 Oct 2014 17:54:25 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0 Copyright © KRYPTON MEDIA GROUP 2013 kryptonradio@kryptonradio.com (Krypton Radio) kryptonradio@kryptonradio.com (Krypton Radio) science fiction 1440 http://kryptonradio.com/images/krrss.png Krypton Radio - Science Fiction Radio http://kryptonradio.com 144 144 It's Sci-Fi for your Wi-Fi! Krypton Radio brings you our weekly science fiction, fantasy and technology discussion show. It's like a weekly SF convention panel - but without the convention! Tune in each week to hear it fresh on Krypton Radio Saturday 9PM Pacific, 12PM Eastern, Sunday 4PM Pacific, 7PM Eastern, or catch it here on iTunes! science, fiction, sci-fi, discussion, geek, comics, fantasy, talk, fandom, publishing, movies, television Krypton Radio Krypton Radio kryptonradio@kryptonradio.com no no Krypton Radio’s Days of Darkness: ‘Beetlejuice’ http://kryptonradio.com/2014/10/30/krypton-radios-days-of-darkness-beetlejuice/ http://kryptonradio.com/2014/10/30/krypton-radios-days-of-darkness-beetlejuice/#comments Thu, 30 Oct 2014 17:47:07 +0000 http://kryptonradio.com/?p=24200 http://kryptonradio.com/2014/10/30/krypton-radios-days-of-darkness-beetlejuice/feed/ 0 Lovecraftian Rock Opera on Krypton Radio http://kryptonradio.com/2014/10/30/lovecraftian-rock-opera-on-krypton-radio/ http://kryptonradio.com/2014/10/30/lovecraftian-rock-opera-on-krypton-radio/#comments Thu, 30 Oct 2014 16:47:30 +0000 http://kryptonradio.com/?p=24193 http://kryptonradio.com/2014/10/30/lovecraftian-rock-opera-on-krypton-radio/feed/ 0 Update: Antares Rocket Explosion http://kryptonradio.com/2014/10/29/update-antares-rocket-explosion/ http://kryptonradio.com/2014/10/29/update-antares-rocket-explosion/#comments Thu, 30 Oct 2014 02:16:06 +0000 http://kryptonradio.com/?p=24183 http://kryptonradio.com/2014/10/29/update-antares-rocket-explosion/feed/ 0 Comikaze 2014: It’s Almost Here! http://kryptonradio.com/2014/10/29/comikaze-2014-its-almost-here/ http://kryptonradio.com/2014/10/29/comikaze-2014-its-almost-here/#comments Wed, 29 Oct 2014 19:28:25 +0000 http://kryptonradio.com/?p=24177 http://kryptonradio.com/2014/10/29/comikaze-2014-its-almost-here/feed/ 0 Krypton Radio’s Days of Darkness: ‘Alien’ http://kryptonradio.com/2014/10/29/krypton-radios-days-of-darkness-alien/ http://kryptonradio.com/2014/10/29/krypton-radios-days-of-darkness-alien/#comments Wed, 29 Oct 2014 18:10:10 +0000 http://kryptonradio.com/?p=24169 http://kryptonradio.com/2014/10/29/krypton-radios-days-of-darkness-alien/feed/ 0 Breaking News: Cygnus Bound for ISS Explodes http://kryptonradio.com/2014/10/28/breaking-news-cygnus-bound-for-iss-explodes/ http://kryptonradio.com/2014/10/28/breaking-news-cygnus-bound-for-iss-explodes/#comments Tue, 28 Oct 2014 22:46:58 +0000 http://kryptonradio.com/?p=24146 http://kryptonradio.com/2014/10/28/breaking-news-cygnus-bound-for-iss-explodes/feed/ 0 Hugh Jackman Undergoes Cancer Treatment http://kryptonradio.com/2014/10/28/hugh-jackman-undergoes-cancer-treatment/ http://kryptonradio.com/2014/10/28/hugh-jackman-undergoes-cancer-treatment/#comments Tue, 28 Oct 2014 21:02:09 +0000 http://kryptonradio.com/?p=24137 http://kryptonradio.com/2014/10/28/hugh-jackman-undergoes-cancer-treatment/feed/ 0 New Details for ‘Agent Carter’ TV Series http://kryptonradio.com/2014/10/28/new-details-for-agent-carter-tv-series/ http://kryptonradio.com/2014/10/28/new-details-for-agent-carter-tv-series/#comments Tue, 28 Oct 2014 20:45:43 +0000 http://kryptonradio.com/?p=24132 http://kryptonradio.com/2014/10/28/new-details-for-agent-carter-tv-series/feed/ 0 Marvel Drops Movie News Bombshells http://kryptonradio.com/2014/10/28/marvel-drops-movie-news-bombshells/ http://kryptonradio.com/2014/10/28/marvel-drops-movie-news-bombshells/#comments Tue, 28 Oct 2014 19:58:44 +0000 http://kryptonradio.com/?p=24119 http://kryptonradio.com/2014/10/28/marvel-drops-movie-news-bombshells/feed/ 0 Krypton Radio’s Days of Darkness: ‘Wolf’ http://kryptonradio.com/2014/10/28/krypton-radios-days-of-darkness-wolf/ http://kryptonradio.com/2014/10/28/krypton-radios-days-of-darkness-wolf/#comments Tue, 28 Oct 2014 18:34:27 +0000 http://kryptonradio.com/?p=24113 http://kryptonradio.com/2014/10/28/krypton-radios-days-of-darkness-wolf/feed/ 0