Legend of the Traveling TARDIS

You’ve seen Christian Basel at conventions all over the southeastern United States at Doctor Who and comics conventions, and he’s a regular on Krypton Radio shows all over the geek spectrum. Christian’s recognizable movie trailer announcer’s voice makes him readily identifiable to fans all over the world. He’s been on everything from the Hangin With Web Show  and the Hangin With Web Show Radio Hour to The Event Horizon.Now he’s finally hosting his own show. It’s called The Legend of the Traveling TARDIS, and you can hear it right here on this station every Saturday!
  • 3 am Pacific / 6 am Eastern / 11 am GMT / 1 pm AET
  • 5 pm Pacific / 8 pm Eastern / 1 am GMT / 3 am AET
Christian Basel has been active in Doctor Who fandom for years, and has connections in both production and fandom spanning the continents. The Facebook group for the show is wildly popular, and already has 31,000 fans! Join us for a fun debut at 6 am Eastern / 3 am Pacific, then again at 8 pm Eastern / 5 pm Pacific.See you there!

-30-

Facebook Comments

Comments are closed.