We're back! Crank it up!





Program Guide

 

Here’s What’s On on Krypton Radio!

This represents our regular weekly schedule.

All times shown are Pacific Time. Show times are approximate, and can vary as much as a few minutes depending on what song happens to be playing when your favorite program’s air time comes up.

And if you don’t see anything listed for a given time, it doesn’t mean we’re off the air! Krypton Radio continues its broadcast day around the clock, and around the world!

Yeah. We know the old schedule page was better. We lost that when we lost our previous station control software due to a broken upgrade, and we had to swap out the station software completely. We’ll work on making this easy to use and slick the way the old one was, but for now, this is what we have.

The Event Horizon

Sat. 9 pm, Sun 4 pm

Geekvolution

Mondays at 4 a.m. Pacific
Mondays at 2 p.m. Pacific
Thursdays at 4 a.m. Pacific
Thursdays at 5 p.m. Pacific

Moving Picture Show

Friday at 4 a.m. PST and 3 p.m. PST.

Slice of Scifi

Sundays at 11 a.m. and 11 p.m.

StolenDroids

Tuesdays at 4PM, PST (7PM Eastern), and then again on Saturdays at 4PM PST (7PM Eastern).

Markwho42’s WHOniverse

Wednesdays at 11am GMT / 6am EST / 3am PST
Wednesdays at midnight GMT / 7pm EST / 4pm PST
Fridays at 11am GMT / 6am EST / 3am PST
Fridays at midnight GMT / 7pm EST / 4pm PST

Dr. Geek

Thursday at 2:30 AM, 11 AM and 6:30 PM Pacific

Gotham Nights

An hour of Batman music, Thursdays at 8 p.m.

TV Campfire

Tuesdays at 7PM, then again on Sundays at 2PM

The Adventures of Superman

Every day, 2AM Pacific / 5AM Eastern
6PM Pacific/9PM Eastern

The Shadow

Monday at 4 p.m. Pacific time

X Minus 1

Fridays and Saturdays at 10:00PM

Gary Da Baum in the Morning

Monday through Friday, 7-10AM Pacific / 10AM-1PM Eastern

Gary DaBaum’s Random Acts of Tuneage

Monday 7-9PM Pacific / 10PM-1AM Eastern

Gary DaBaum’s Friday Night

Friday nights between 7-9PM Pacific / 10PM-1AM Eastern
Sunday mornings, 7-10AM Pacific / 10AM-1PM Eastern

Willow Leafstorm’s Planet Tokyo

Sunday night at 7PM Pacific time

Willow Leafstorm’s Strange Transmissions

Tuesday night at 7PM Pacific time

Willow Leafstorm’s Swingtastic

Wednesday night at 7PM Pacific time

Willow Leafstorm’s Steam Powered Cabaret

Saturday night at 7PM Pacific time

  10 Responses to “Program Guide”

  1.  

    I LOVE THIS SONG! I came to dance!!!!!

  2.  

    Geekvolution Radio hour and Batman music should be back to back but more Batman music love listening while reading keep up the content and hard work

    •  

      Huh. We hadn’t thought about it that way. And thank you for the kind words! We’ll see what we can do to get ‘Gotham Nights’ and ‘The Geekvolution Radio Hour’ closer together!

  3.  

    I have been enjoying the music quite a lot recently… I’m a friend of Susan’s and I think the eclectic music that is played is awesome.

  4.  

    Old Toby’s Precious One More Time is hilarious

  5.  

    Gary DaBaum’s music is also cool.

  6.  

    Thanks for including another US-convenient time for Geekvolution in your schedule. I keep missing the first airing despite meaning to listen.

  7.  

    Feb.27, 2015 -11:45am
    *THIS* right here. Olias of Sunhillow by Jon Anderson! This is one of the reasons why I listen to Gary DeBaum! Always something obscurely beautiful! Thank you, Gary. Finding you on SL let me find Krypton. So gratefu!

  8.  

    Krypton Radio is awesome…. Yay! It’s really cool when it has such cool songs!

 Leave a Reply

(required)

(required)

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>