The Event Horizon

eventhorizon-300x240.jpg Krypton Radio’s flagship program, The Event Horizon is a rolling science fiction convention discussion panel, except without the convention. Each week your hosts Susan L. Fox and Gene Turnbow interview fascinating people from the worlds of science fiction, fantasy and science fact, often crossing or blurring the boundaries between one medium and another. Past guests have included:

  • John Scalzi
  • Ben Bova
  • Alan Tudyk
  • Tim Russ
  • Vic Mignogna
  • Lawrence M. Schoen
  • Huston Huddleston
  • Claudia Christian
  • Brian Herbert
  • Ben Paddon
  • Fran Wilde
  • Rachel E. Nichols
  • Jody Lynn Nye
  • Oni Hartstein
  • Phil and Kaja Foglio
  • Brian Herbert
  • Cherie Priest
  • John Scalzi

and many, many more.

Broadcast times are:

Saturday 9 pm PT / 12 midnight ET Thursday 4 am PT / 7 am ET
Sunday 4 pm PT / 7 pm ET Saturday 4 am PT / 7 am ET

When all the air times have passed, you can download the episode on Stitcher or iTunes as a podcast, or you can get them from this page, below.

The Event Horizon – it’s Sci-Fi for your Wifi.

Recent Episodes 2000px-Rss-feed.svg

 

 

Facebook Comments

Comments are closed