The Omega Contingent

The Omega Contingent is a Steampunk serial drama full of excitement, daring and adventure from a 19th century they never taught in history class!

It’s time to climb aboard the Airship Peregrine and join the crew of five extraordinary individuals: the ninja, the giant, the marksman, the genius and the alchemist. Share the adventure as they circle the globe in their battle to defeat the chaos and tyranny that threaten to rewrite history.

If you love classic tales of high adventure, steampunk fiction, real history and great stories, then you’ll love Adventure Theater’s audio drama, The Omega Contingent!

Airtimes are:

  • 8 AM Eastern / 5 AM Pacific, Tuesdays and Thursdays
  • 8 PM Eastern / 5 PM Pacific, Tuesdays and Thursdays

For episode downloads, visit the Adventure Theater web site.

-30-

Facebook Comments

Comments are closed.