The Two Gay Geeks Webcast

Ben Ragunton and Keith Lane are The Two Gay Geeks behind the TG Geeks Webcast, where their motto is “You name it, We talk about it. ™”. As their motto implies, they talk about almost anything.

They tend to talk more on the Sci Fi, Comics, Film, Horror, and Genre, but we have been known to talk about Opera and Disneyland on occasion. We have become passionate about supporting Independent Creators. Whether that’s film, comics, music, or authors we are always open to talking with creators of all types.

The Two Gay Geeks airs Tuesdays at 6 am Eastern / 3 am Pacific / 11 am GMT, and 6 pm / 3 pm Pacific / 11 pm GMT. 

Facebook Comments