Award winning dark fantasy author Raven Dane

Award winning dark fantasy author Raven Dane

ralphcarr2

Krypton Radio ‘Event Horizon’ host Ralph Carr

On the Event Horizon this evening, October 19, at 9PM Pacific / 12AM Eastern,  our U.K. host Ralph Carr interviews the award winning novelist and dark fantasy author Raven Dane. She’s the writer of the Legacy of the Dark Kind series,  Blood Tears, Blood Lament and Blood Alliance Also awaiting publication; The Unwise Woman of Fuggis Mire, Blood Legend and Safire.

The show airs again Sunday, October 20, at 4PM Pacific / 7PM Eastern.
After the second broadcast on Sunday, look for this and other episodes of the Event Horizon here on the Krypton Radio web site in the shows section, and on iTunes as a podcast.

If you have not yet offered your support for the Krypton Radio IndieGogo campaign, you still have time to make a difference.

The Event Horizon – it’s Sci-fi for your Wifi.

– 30 –

 

Facebook Comments