Christopher Baum's War of The WorldsThis Halloween, Krypton Radio took great pride in presenting Christopher H. Baum’s War of the Worlds. 

This week’s episode of The Event Horizon brings back the producer, writer and cast of War of the Worlds to talk about how the new radio dramatization of the original H. G. Wells story was produced, how it came to be on Krypton Radio, and what it was like creating a completely new take on a modern classic.  On the air with your hosts, station manager Gene Turnbow and executive producer Susan Fox, are:

  • Christopher H. Baum (Writer/Producer/Director/Narrator)
  • Marjorie Kouns (Reporter Natalie Rivera)
  • Doug Myers (Special Agent McKay)
  • Steve Rimpici (News Anchor)

As a special thank you for Krypton Radio listeners, immediately after the show we present a repeat performance of this epic radio drama.

You can hear it by tuning in Saturday night at 9PM Pacific / 12AM Eastern, and then again Sunday at 4PM Pacific / 7PM Eastern.

The Event Horizon – it’s Sci-Fi for your Wi-fi.

– 30 –