On “The Event Horizon”: Martin Tays, Author of “Stealing Endeavor”

On “The Event Horizon”: Martin Tays, Author of “Stealing Endeavor”

Today at 4 pm Pacific, tune in as hosts Gene Turnbow and Susan Fox interview Martin Tays, newly minted science fiction novelist, and the author of a thrilling new science fiction novel called Stealing Endeavor. It’s a space opera in the grand tradition, and the first book in the Forever Endeavor, Amen series.

From the book’s description:

Showtimes are:

Saturday, Aug 19 4 pm PT / 7 pm ET / Midnight GMT
Sunday, Aug 20 4 pm PT / 7 pm ET / Midnight GMT
Thursday, Aug 24 4 am PT / 7 am ET / Noon GMT
Saturday, Aug 26 4 am PT / 7 am ET / Noon GMT

Your hosts are Gene Turnbow and Susan Fox. The Event Horizon – it’s Sci-Fi for your Wifi!

-30-

About The Author

Krypton Radio

Krypton Radio is listener supported sci-fi geek culture radio, and operates almost exclusively via the generous contributions of our fans via our Patreon campaign. If you like, you can also use our tip jar and send us a little something to help support the many fine creatives that make this station possible.

What do you think?

Krypton Radio Player

Now Playing

Loading ...

You can also find Krypton Radio on the following services:
Radio Online LiveRadio Garden
TuneInGoogle and Alexa smart devices
Hit-TunerLiveRadio
StreamfinderRadio.net
Online Radio Boxour free player apps for iOS and Android
StreamitterMyTuner-Radio
.. and dozens of other internet radio station listing services.