Fresh from his well received appearance at San Diego Comic-Con 2018, Event Horizon hosts Susan Fox and Gene Turnbow welcome Producer Gerald Webb. He joins us to talk about his new science fiction post-apocalypse series Fraxtur. 

More than just a producer, Webb is also writer, actor, DJ, and was the casting director for the first three Sharknado movies. We talk sci-fi, production on tight budgets, and dip our toes into the world of television distribution.

Join us this Saturday at 7 pm Eastern / 4 pm Pacific, exclusively on Krypton Radio. (Show repeats Sunday at 7 pm Eastern / 4 pm Pacific, and again Thursday and the follow Saturday at 7 am Eastern / 4 am Pacific).

About FraxTur

When an experiment goes wrong at the science center, a group of teenagers are pushed into another dimension and a world that looks much like our own 100 years after an apocalyptic war. Now the teens must fight to survive and figure out a way back home to save our world from sharing the same horrible fate.

Series regular cast: Brittany Curran, Denise Richards, Karl Yune, Leon Thomas III,  Max Adler, multiple Emmy winner Kristos Andrews, Camille Winbush, Cody Saintgnue, multiple Emmy winner Eric Nelsen, Ciara Hanna, Sinjin Rosa and Chasty Ballesteros. 
Guest starring: Dallas Page, Maria Conchita Alonso and multiple Emmy winner Jade Harlow. (as announced in Variety Magazine)

The Event Horizon on Krypton Radio – it’s Sci-Fi for your Wifi!

-30-