Tune in this weekend at 7 pm Eastern / 4 pm Pacific to hear the newest episode of The Event Horizon with hosts Gene Turnbow and Susan Fox as we welcome New York Times Best Selling Author Debbie Viguié – as she unveils her daunting new plan to publish 20 books in 2020.

An author of more than 60 books, Debbie Viguie has found herself on the New York Times Best Seller List on numerous occasions. She is perhaps best known for her Wicked series, co-written with Nancy Holder, but has also written 36 other books in nine continuing series. She is the author of the Psalm 23 Mysteries, the Kiss Trilogy, the Wolf Spring Chronicles series, and many others.

This week’s episode first airs this Saturday and Sunday at 4:00 p.m. Pacific / 7 pm Eastern / Noon GMT, then replays the following Thursday and Saturday mornings at 4 a.m. Pacific / 7 a.m Eastern / Midnight GMT. See our Program Guide for show times in your area.

The Event Horizon on Krypton Radio – it’s Sci-Fi for your Wifi!

-30-